Property Search



To




View Testimonials
Extremely impressed with Adelle. She let my house day after picking up the keys (even though my original agent tried to make it hard for her by pretending the keys were out of the office, which I am furious about). Well done Adelle. very impressed so far!
Geoff, bolton
Click here for an insurance quote

Contact Us - Lobster Lettings

Lettings - 0845 257 0058

Fax - 0845 257 0057

Email - admin@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Enquiry Form: Click Here

HEAD OFFICE : 9:30 - 5:15
Lobster Lettings
Atlas House
First floor, Suites 7 & 8
Caxton Close
Wigan
WN3 6XU

WARRINGTON OFFICE : 9:30 - 6:00
5 Bold Street
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1DN

Meet The Team

Administrative Team


Louise Foster - Property Manager
louise@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Jackie Dyas - Maintenance Executive
jacqueline.dyas@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Business Development


Andrew Fowler - Business Development Manager
andrew.fowler@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Wigan Office


Andy Burke - General Manager
andy.burke@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Charlotte Quinn - Wigan Agent, Wigan, Leigh & Bolton
charlotte.quinn@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Sarah Moffitt - Lettings Negotiator, Wigan, Leigh & Bolton
sarah.moffitt@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Warrington Office


Vicky Hutchinson - Branch Manager, Warrington
vicky.hutchinson@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Joanne Hill, Negotiator St Helens, Widnes & Warrington
joanne.jill@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Use this quick enquiry form and we will contact you with more details or alternatively just give us a call on 0845 257 0058

Name*:
Tel*:
E-mail*:
Property Requirements:
Further Information:
Please complete the following CAPTCHA to help prevent SPAM