Property Search



To




View Testimonials
My property was on the market with another agency for 4 and a half months!! Lobster Lettings have just let it in a day and half of me handing over the keys! Thank you so much. I will be recommending you to everyone I know in the property game.
Mr Thomas, Stockport.
Click here for an insurance quote

Contact Us - Lobster Lettings

Lettings - 0845 257 0058

Fax - 0845 257 0057

Email - admin@lobsterpropertygroup.com

admin@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Enquiry Form: Click Here

HEAD OFFICE : 9:30 - 5:15
Lobster Lettings
Atlas House
First floor, Suites 7 & 8
Caxton Close
Wigan
WN3 6XU

WARRINGTON OFFICE : 9:30 - 6:00
5 Bold Street
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1DN

Meet The Team

Administrative Team


Louise Foster - Property Manager
louise@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Jackie Dyas - Maintenance Executive
jacqueline.dyas@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Business Development


Andrew Fowler - Business Development Manager
andrew.fowler@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Wigan Office


Andy Burke - General Manager
andy.burke@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Charlotte Quinn - Wigan Agent, Wigan, Leigh & Bolton
charlotte.quinn@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Sarah Moffitt - Lettings Negotiator, Wigan, Leigh & Bolton
sarah.moffitt@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Warrington Office


Vicky Hutchinson - Branch Manager, Warrington
vicky.hutchinson@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Joanne Hill, Negotiator St Helens, Widnes & Warrington
joanne.jill@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Use this quick enquiry form and we will contact you with more details or alternatively just give us a call on 0845 257 0058

Name*:
Tel*:
E-mail*:
Property Requirements:
Further Information:
Please complete the following CAPTCHA to help prevent SPAM